THUNDERDOME!!
GRUMBLES FROM THE GREYBEARD...
SVB'S (COMPLETELY PREDICTABLE) COLLAPSE.
2
0:00
-18:12

SVB'S (COMPLETELY PREDICTABLE) COLLAPSE.

DO NOT FEAR THE COMING #BANKPOCALYPSE!!
2

Folks, it takes days to research & write these posts, If you like my work please consider a paid subscription for only $5 monthly or $60 yearly!

Paid Supporters allow me to spend more time writing & your generosity has made this publication possible.

To support my independent journalism, you can also make a donation of any size here=

DuaneCates’ CashApp Account

Or buy This old Greybeard a coffee! BuyMeaCoffee.com

Reach or reward, all who participate in these works are the wind in my sails & I thank you with all my heart.

THUNDERDOME is now sponsored by Dr. Kirk Elliot and his team at K+E! If you need financial services or financial advice, they are a great place to find answers to your questions. You can find out what services are offered at K+E at this link!

2 Comments
THUNDERDOME!!
GRUMBLES FROM THE GREYBEARD...
Duane Cates (AKA The Greybeard) grumbles about current events, politics & the Culture Wars providing his own unique perspective.