THUNDERDOME!!
GRUMBLES FROM THE GREYBEARD...
EVERYTHING UNFOLDING WITH EPSTEIN IS LINKED TO JULIAN ASSANGE, SETH RICH & THE "RUSSIAN HACK!" (AUDIO)
0:00
-14:10

EVERYTHING UNFOLDING WITH EPSTEIN IS LINKED TO JULIAN ASSANGE, SETH RICH & THE "RUSSIAN HACK!" (AUDIO)

THE HILLARY/PODESTA EMAILS HAVE OPENED A DOOR YOU MUST BE PREPARED TO WALK THROUGH.
Transcript

No transcript...


THE GREYBEARD CALLS FOR AID!!

THUNDERDOME is a READER-SUPPORTED PUBLICATION!

That means every single paying subscriber to THUNDERDOME is one of my sponsors. And I am so very deeply grateful to each and every one of you, because it is their regular monthly support that allows me to do this column writing for a living.

If you see value in my columns and would like to support my work, you can become a paying subscriber for as little as $5/month or $60/yearly. And I thank you for your support.!

You can also make a donation of any size here=

DuaneCates’ CashApp Account

Or buy This old Greybeard a coffee! BuyMeaCoffee.com

And I thank you

0 Comments
THUNDERDOME!!
GRUMBLES FROM THE GREYBEARD...
Duane Cates (AKA The Greybeard) grumbles about current events, politics & the Culture Wars providing his own unique perspective.